[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 81°F  
High: 84°F ~ Low: 71°F
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Winners of 2007 Greyhound Classic announced

Thursday, August 16, 2007

The 2007 Greyhound Classic Golf Tournament was held Aug. 4 at Turkey Mountain Golf Course in Horseshoe Bend.

The annual event is a fundraiser for athletics and cheerleading at Salem High School.

Results are as follows:

Championship Flight

1. Rick Fowler and Mark Holley; 60

2. Terry Harris and Ronnie Richmond; 62

3. Lane Hawkins and Tim Eckman; 62

A Flight

1. Clint Everett and Chad Everett; 70

2. Wendall Smith and Shane Smith; 70

3. John Sharp and Wayne Harris; 70

B Flight

1. Cody Curtis and Blake Jefferson; 75

2. Stacy Freeman and Justin Howell; 75

3. Mike Innis and Michael Innis; 75

C Flight

1. David Curtis and Noble McCord; 82

2. Bob Maguffee and Bruce Barker; 82

3. Josh Battleman and Ashley Smith; 82

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.