[Nameplate] Fair ~ 52°F  
High: 77°F ~ Low: 50°F
Monday, Oct. 24, 2016

UCA names honor students

Thursday, February 20, 2003

The University of Central Arkansas has named its presidential scholars and dean's list for the fall 2002 semester.

The presidential scholar is UCA's designation for students who make a perfect 4 grade point average on at least 12 credit hours.

Students who make a 3.5 grade point average on at least 12 credit hours are named to the list.

Students named as presidential scholars are:

Michelle L. Vaughan of Ash Flat, Brandon K. Curtis of Cave City, Kendra L. McCormack of Cave City, Amber S. Castor of Cherokee Village, Sarah E. Simers of Salem, and Letitia D. Harber of Viola.

Students named to the dean's list are:

Kristie M. Vaughan of Ash Flat, Stephanie Y. Wylie of Calico Rock, Rachel R. Rhodes of Cherokee Village, Ashley M. Shands of Evening Shade, Robert G. Giles of Hardy, Matthew G. Huff of Mammoth Spring, Amanda A. Frazier of Salem, Lacey L. Yarnell of Salem, and Kati N. Rush of Violet Hill.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: