[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 51°F  
High: 69°F ~ Low: 51°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Southwest Missouri honors area students

Thursday, June 30, 2005

Officials at Southwest Missouri State University-West Plains (SMSU-WP) have announced their spring 2005 Chancellor's List and Dean's List honorees.

To qualify for the SMSU-WP Chancellor;'s List, a student must have earned a 4.0 grade point average for 12 or more credit hours taken during the session.

To qualify for the Dean's list a student must maintain a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average for 12 or more hours to be recognized.

Area students who made it on the Chancellor's List include Jesse J. Richardson from Alton; Tammy L. Dorton, James E. Eldred, Summer N. Jones, Diane R. Phillips, Rachel L. Turner from Thayer.

Area students that made it onto the Dean's List include Garry R. Moody, Ann E. Sallings from Alton; Dana R. Miller, Paul A. Richardson from Koshkonog; Maria R. Balanon, Amanda F. Carey, Jessica M. Crase, Justin D. White from Thayer; Christina M. Donoso from Mammoth Spring.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: