[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 59°F  
High: 73°F ~ Low: 62°F
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016

Local students named to MSU-WP honors list

Thursday, February 8, 2007

Officials at Missouri State University-West Plains have announced their fall 2006 chancellor's list honorees.

To qualify for the MSU-WP chancellor's list, students must have earned a 4.0 grade point average for 12 or more credit hours taken during the session. Students who maintained a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average for 12 or more hours are recognized in the dean's list.

Students named to the chancellor's list for the fall semester include: Mammoth Spring -- Donna J. Brindley; Alton -- Kayla S. Chronister, Keriann Collins, Dasha L. Fraley, Erica P. Lindemann, Jamie L. Parrott; Couch -- Courtney R. Sanders; Koshkonong -- Julie D. Richardson; Thayer: Sara J. Andrews, Layne J. Hawkins, Jason B. Hollis, Mary J. Phillips.

Students named to the dean's list for the fall semester are: Alton -- Troy T. Deckard, Adrian G. Johnson; Thayer -- Michael J. Clark, Matthew B. Deckard, Kimberly G. Hollis, Tiffany R. Lawson, Diane R. Phillips, Jeremy B. Turner.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: