[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 58°F  
High: 74°F ~ Low: 49°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tri-County Champions

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

CHAMPIONS: The Mammoth Spring Little League 9- to 10-year-old boys won the 2009 Tri-County Championship. Top row, from left are: Coach Corey Johnson, Brandon Tate, Isaiah DeShazo, Jacob Simers, Landen Bailey, Jeffery Hawkins, Austin Janes, Sean Bailey and assistant Coach Brian Tate; bottom: Colton Powell, Hunter Morris, Kobe Myer, Slade Richardson, Bailey Walsh, Blaine Nicholson and Alec Johnson. Not Pictured: Jordan Dalrymple.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: