[Nameplate] Fair ~ 41°F  
High: 77°F ~ Low: 55°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

Election Results - Arkansas State Races

Tuesday, November 2, 2010 ~ Updated 9:19 PM


U.S. Senate - Uncertified
Congressman John Boozman (Republican)126551.17%
Trevor Drown (Independent)943.8%
John Laney Gray, III (Green)481.94%
U.S. Senator Blanche Lambert Lincoln (Democrat)106543.08%
Write-In (Write-In)00.00%
State Representative District 082 - Uncertified
Lori Benedict (Republican)70251.13%
Robert Hutchison (Democrat)67148.87%
State Senate District 10 - Uncertified
Rep. Curren Everett (Democrat)69049.86%
Missy Thomas Irvin (Republican)69450.140%
Commissioner of State Lands - Uncertified
LJ Bryant (Democrat)106643.87%
John M. Thurston (Republican)136456.13%
Governor - Uncertified
Governor Mike Beebe (Democrat)178171.1%
Jim Keet (Republican)66526.77%
Jim Lendall (Green)351.41%
Write-In (Write-In)00.00%
Lieutenant Governor - Uncertified
Senator Shane Broadway (Democrat)136756.58%
Mark Darr (Republican)104943.42%
Attorney General - Uncertified
Rebekah Kennedy (Green)49921.19%
Attorney General Dustin McDaniel (Democrat)183878.05%
Write-In (Write-In)00.00%
Auditor of State - Uncertified
Charlie Daniels (Democrat) 188779.49%
Mary Hughes-Willis (Green)48720.51%
State Treasurer - Uncertified
State Treasurer Martha Shoffner (Democrat)170472.67%
Bobby Tullis (Green)64127.33%
Secretary of State - Uncertified
Rep. Mark Martin (Republican)106643.67%
County Clerk Pat O'Brien (Democrat)137556.33%
U.S. Congress District 01 - Uncertified
Ken Adler (Green) 533.85%
Chad Causey (Democrat)62345.31%
Rick Crawford (Republican)69950.84%
Write-In (Write-In)00.00%

Proposed Constitutional Amendment 1 - Uncertified

For 86.40%

Against 13.6%

Proposed Constitutional Amendment 2 - Uncertified

For 61.34%

Against 38.66%

Proposed Constitutional Amendment 3 - Uncertified

For 61.26%

Against 38.74%

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: