[Nameplate] Fair ~ 66°F  
High: 77°F ~ Low: 61°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

Hotshots win Foxx Hollow Tourney

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

The Hotshots, an area traveling seventh and eighth basketball team, recently won the Foxx Hollow Summer Invitational in Nixa, Missouri. The team swept through the junior high tournament with a 3-0 record. The team is comprised of Michael Gleghorn, Andrew Walker, Coby Jones, Clay Mosley, Julio Martinez, Dallas Farmer, and Raymond Hunter all from ICC, and Gerard Dietrich from West Plains. The coach of the team is Philip Farmer. Pictured are, left to right: Michael Gleghorn, Dallas Farmer, Julio Martinez, Clay Mosley, Andrew Walker, Gerard Dietrich, Colby Jones, and Raymond Hunter

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: