[Nameplate] Mostly Cloudy ~ 63°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 49°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Election Results for Fulton and Izard Counties

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

A four person team spent more than three hours on election day collecting results from more than 200 Fulton County absentee ballots cast before the election.
State Races

U.S. Congressional District One

Rick Crawford (incumbent) 134,616

Scott Ellington 90,784

Arkansas Senate District 18

Sen. Missy Thomas Irvin (R) 22,241

Zac White (D) 8,388

Paul White (I) 3,537

Arkansas Senate District 19

Sen. David Wyatt (D) 15,346

Linda Collins-Smith (R) 14,611

Arkansas House District 61

Scott Baltz (D) 5,298

Rep. Lori Benedict (R) 5,051

Arkansas House District 62

Rep. Tommy Wren (D) 6,298

Roger Delffs (R) 4,917

Fulton County Races

County Treasurer

Seth Jones (D) 2,577

Kristina Henkels (R) 1,871


Boyd Dailey (I) 2,377

Arles Linderman (D) 1,871

JP District One

Cris Newberry (D) 356

George Wiggam 129

JP District Two

Lynn Guffey (I) 336

Sherrie Keylon (D) 230

JP District Three

Burton Yarnell (D) 306

Robert Windsor (R) 191

JP District Four

Michael Barnett (D) 245

Gary Phillips (R) 209

JP District 6

Marjorie Rogers (R) 269

Larry Rynes (I) 248

JP District 7

Mark Guffey (I) 311

David Cunningham (D) 203

Izard County Results


Sheriff Tate Lawrence 3,043

Terry Williams 1,959

Kenneth Kent 288

County Assessor

Tammy Sanders 3,332

Kelly Anderson 1,897

County Treasurer

Nancy Pratt 2,889

Walter Hagan 2,300

JP District Five

John David Miller 448

Michelle Gray 280

JP District Seven

Bill Savell 301

Randall Lovelace 282

JP District Eight

Wayne Boren 326

David Watts 290

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: